Am I asking too much?

17 March 2005 - 9:51 p.m.

I feel as though my job is suffocating me. The slow, choking numbness as my braincells cease to function. Even my powers of speech are diminishing more and more each passing day. Am I on the road to being a slack-jawed trolley-pusher?

I hope not. Let us see what Easter brings... (*Payrise, please. Customers optional*)

Received an email from K. He's in Cambodia, living life to the full. So many places, so much experience. It makes my life seem that bit duller.

The brightest part of life at the moment is (literally) my hair. It is now several interesting shades of blonde, and shorter than before.

Please, if there is a god(ess) capable of reading this, I need interest thrown back into the mix - in a good way, preferably. The wow-factor has been temporarily misplaced, and I would love to find it again.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble