The comedown

02 July 2005 - 10:42 p.m.

A few days on, and it's Live8, the biggest show in history. So far...

Whether the message - loud as it is - will get through to the politicians, we will just have to wait and see...

Right now, I am still buzzing from the festival. Work is slowly grinding that joy away, and I expect to be back to my normal sullen self in a matter of shifts.

It turns out that I may be losing my job.

Again.

The owner of the building has upset a lot of people by applying for planning permission for flats.

I figure my time there is very limited, so I will soon be hopping off to the next place. It is sad, but it has happened to me a couple times before. Shit happens, but you have to keep going. Something a little more stable would be nice this time...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble