A new kind of bad.

21 July 2005 - 10:30 p.m.

Well, the worry has now mutated into a new form entirely, and is soon to drive me to ripping my hair out.

There is nothing I can do, except be there, but do I have to be Me at the same time? It just makes it all seem so much worse.

If I were him, I would be totally hysterical right now. I know, I'm not, but am I really any use to him at all right now? I don't know what to do, what to say...

At least I can listen I guess. It is something I am good at, and have become the Friendship Shrink, available 24 hours a day, in 3 different languages. All types of problems listened to, all people catered for. Limited to ten problems per day per person. No stress reduction, just bend my ear again tomorrow.

But who will listen to me?

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble