Here I go again.

06 August 2005 - 9:05 p.m.

I feel exhausted, but things are calmer today.

Things are better, but not good. I still do not know which way to go. Too many Hows and What Ifs.

I know what I want, but not whether I have enough willpower to make things work. I would potentially be upsetting a lot of people. But I would be making a few happy.

I do not want to hurt anybody, do not want to seem selfish, but long to do it anyway.

If you have not guessed, I am having relationship trouble...

To have one or not, that is the puzzle I am struggling to figure out.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble