Why does it all happen at once?

07 August 2005 - 9:40 p.m.

Why did they have to pick now?!

I want to go out and sort my head. This involves meeting someone who is back here for the next few hours only.

At 4.30am, I have to get up and take my parents to the bus station over an hour away. They are off to Austria for a week.

What do I do?

Well, He has company, so perhaps things would not be so easy to figure out tonight. I guess I will have to wait on it a bit longer.

It is already making me tear my hair out. I may not have any left by the next entry.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble