I just had to say it

09 August 2005 - 9:13 p.m.

'Today is a good day' I wrote yesterday.

Well, today it swung the other way, and I am currently taking a break from shedding the tears of frustration pent up inside me.

The trip did not happen.

He is not talking to me (I hope he's okay... Out of credit... Something...).

I can hardly move. Karate was good, but going hiking the day after was not a great suggestion. Next round of Karate is tomorrow.

My car got fucked over by a pothole. She needs love and attention. She still runs, but there are some... alterations. The easiest thing to fix was the number plate, now pinned on with a hair grip...

Trying to fix the car in that heat, stuck on the moor, the sunburn finally replaced the sun protection.

The sunstroke is starting to kick in and I do not feel terribly good.

I am sat here, in the dark, with a box of tissues. The light hurts my eyes. The tissues are not great company.

All I want right now is a big hug and a kind ear. And possibly a shoulder.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble