The butterflies won

05 September 2005 - 2:15 p.m.

I sit here in sick silence with nothing but the passing cars for company.

I am undecided as to what I feel, as all of the emotions inside of me fight for precedence over the others.

Happy?

Sad?

Glad?

Hurt?

Upset.

Things have changed again.

Something I looked forward to, and in a way relied upon, has suddenly crumbled away.

It is not that things have changed, but how, and why. My Oracle was right.

All I can do right now is grieve for the times that never were, and make the most of things.

It will all come right in the end.

I will not lose touch. I will simply move on.

To better times.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble