Did I jinx my holiday?

07 October 2005 - 11:47 a.m.

Weeelll, I spoke too soon...

I have spent the last few days having early nights, late mornings, accompanied by lots of mucus, sneezing, coughing, and other unpleasantries.

It was going to happen. It always does during a holiday, when I can finally stop everything and put my life on hold for a while. Down go the barriers, in come the germs.

Well, I can hopefully say that the last few days of the trip are going to be good. Not many plans yet, but we shall wait and see what happens. Tearoom visit is a definite. So is a trip to see more of M's relatives. I would like to catch up with some people too, although I do not know whether that will happen. Maybe a trip to the zoo...

Whatever happens, I intend to make the most of it.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble