A week I would rather forget

07 November 2005 - 1:31 p.m.

It started last Sunday, and had to end first thing on Monday. So sudden.

Verity, 13th May 2004 - 31st October 2005

No more suffering. No more pain.

You have left a gap in our lives, and Brashen misses you sorely.

I hope you have found peace wherever you are.

....................

In my grief, I managed to mess up the shop accounts, as nobody checks them.

I did, and luckily I should have things sorted out soon.

....................

C and C came down.

We went for a meal and organised firework display.

One of the big fireowrks was lit.

It was upside down.

It blew itself apart, and rockets were everywhere.

We ran.

....................

Exhausted, so going to lie down.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble