That time of year

25 November 2005 - 18:25 p.m.

I touch my neck, my arm twitches. I touch my arm, my neck spasms. It would have been fun if not accompanied by searing pain. Hey ho, that's life...

Some of my days off have been mashed around, and I no longer know what day of the week it is. A little more notice would have been good too...

The snow this morning was beautiful! I just wish I could have gone out with my camera instaed of sitting in the shop all day.

I arrived at work, and could not see the parking bays underneath the white stuff. So I just drove in and left The Car to her own devices for the day.

Little did I know that I had parked better than I would have normally...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble