Unexpected

02 February 2006 - 11:19 a.m.

I could have done with a little more notice really, but I have another interview this afternoon.

I am not 100% sure where I am supposed to be going, but then I never am.

This is one job I would like to get, as it would open a whole new window of opportunity.

Failing to get this one, I have another interview next Friday. I do not particularly want the job, but it would have its advantages...

I got a call last night from one of the people I wrote to last week. No jobs at the moment, but they are interested in employing me should a position become available. And he said that he was not ringing with good news... I call it good news!

With some luck, things are turning around.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble