Bottling it up again

19 February 2006 - 3:43 p.m.

Have you ever felt so panicked about something you find it hard to breathe?

Parts of my life are in jeopardy, and I am unable to do a sodding thing except watch events unfold.

People I care about are screwing things up, and I worry so damn much. I don't want to, but I can't help myself. It all affects me too, you know.

I had to try meditation to clear my mind before I could sleep. It worked well, but when I opened my eyes, the distress, the secrets, the deceit, everything just came flooding back again.

I am hoping to get everything off my chest later on, when M finishes work. I haven't seen her for a few weeks, so it would be good to see her anyway. Right now, I just need someone to listen, as I am silently going crazy.

Update:
Mice 0
Me 5

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble