Unwound

21 February 2006 - 11:08 a.m.

I feel a little better today. I met up with M at salsa and told her what was on my mind. She did not understand some of it, but she helped me no end by listening. Although they are still there, issues do not seem quite so imminent now.

We are meeting up later on tonight, M, J and I, and having a night in. It should be good.

I have to go to see my grandmother now, so have to leave this entry short. She is doing better, and hopefully will continue to improve. Fish and chip day today, at her request...

Mouse Count: 8

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble