Things pan out

26 February 2006 - 12:46 p.m.

A new friendship was born out of a rubbish and severely cold night out.

J and I left the club following a mass exodus to the dancefloor. Nobody interesting was out last night, so we decided to leave the extreme air conditioning and go back to the house for a cup of tea.

Even though she had been living with M and company, I had never spoken to her. Last night changed that, and we chatted for almost 2 hours non-stop.

We are meeting before salsa tomorrow, and a shopping trip has been booked for some time next week.

I am finally feeling happier about things. No job yet, but other issues are slowly going away, and my sister has ditched running away with the almost-married man, and instead gone for a relationship with a good guy. Hoorah!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble