-

29 March 2006 - 11:36 a.m.

I am not entirely sure how to feel at the moment. I am trying hard to keep my spirits up, but my entire family has become... morbid. Macabre at times.

My nature-loving mother has started saying she wishes for all of our animals to die, and my sisters joke with her about it constantly. About Grandma too.

They don't seem to understand that I do not want to hear this, that it upsets me. I have tried to talk to them, but they do not listen.

I guess I just do not understand their reasoning. If I did, maybe I could avoid getting so upset.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble