Forward planning

08 April 2006 - 11:37 a.m.

After attending the course last night, I volunteered myself to help with the co-ordination of the festival.

Okay, so I am now the youngest person in the group by over 40 years, but why should that stop me from getting involved?

I am not sure exactly what I shall be doing yet, but there is the possibility that I shall be one of the inter-county liason people, as well as helping out on the day.

I know it is still a long way off, but I am already looking forward to it. It will be the first annual festival, which makes it even more special.

Not to mention looking good on the C.V...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble