Secrets

09 April 2006 - 4:23 p.m.

Well, shit hit the fan again yesterday.

My sister's perfect boyfriend turned out to have an extremely nasty secret.

It was uncovered when I picked up the local newspaper, and he was in a rather disturbing article. He saw me looking through it, and guessed that I had found It.

He then decided it wise to confess that he had lied to us.

The deception is what is making it all so hard for my sister to cope with.

Last night, she holed herself up with a bottle of vodka for company.

Today, thankfully, she is okay. Preparing for every eventuality.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble