Another year of birthday blues.

27 April 2006 - 12:26 p.m.

Well, my birthday was pretty rubbish.

The lie-in ended when my body's alarm went off at 6am. After that, there was no hope of getting some much-needed rest.

When I got up, I was alone in the house. The others had left me a plethora of notes sprawled across the side, which was nice.

I did my washing, cleaned the bathroom, and opened the few cards I had received.

I weeded the vegetable patch, watered the plants, and did the hoovering.

Before I knew it, it was time to leave for work.

Work was depressing.

I came home, went to bed, and slept the final hours of my birthday away.

Today, I would like to say 'Su Gimimo Diena!!' to a few people I know. I really hope you have a great birthday yourselves! Don't work too hard :)

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble