Time to myself

16 May 2006 - 5:34 p.m.

There were so many things I would have liked to have done on my day off today.

Write shitty letters to the tax office, and other government departments who cannot do their jobs properly.

Depleat the mounds of washing spilling out of the basket.

Wash and polish my car.

Weed the vegetable patch.

Catch up with friends...

The one thing that I did manage to was catch up on my sleep. I shut off all of my alarms so that I could let my body rest finally.

Thirteen hours later, I awoke to see a head poking around my door to see if I was still alive.

I did not feel it, but my body said the sleep was greatly appreciated nonetheless.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble