Something to look forward to

22 May 2006 - 4:30 p.m.

Well, back to work again in a few minutes.

Marshmallow cheesecake has gone down amazingly well at work. The manageress has said it is good enough to sell! I think that was a hint though...

I have a hen night to go to on Saturday. It could be interesting, as it all got thrown together yesterday... J's a lovely girl, and it may be the last time we will go out before she moves. I hope she will enjoy the evening.

I got in touch with C the other day, to find out how everything was in her life. Most things seem to be okay, although there is a black cloud or two hanging over her.

Nevertheless, it was good to catch up. I get to see her soon, as she is coming down for a few days. We will also be going to a Foo Fighters gig in a few weeks, as one of the friends has had to drop out. I have never been to a real concert before, so it should be an experience.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble