New arrivals

29 June 2006 - 12:27 p.m.

I decided on having girls, as there were thirteen of them still left, whereas only four boys were in need of homes.

They are not used to being handled, although they are friendly. It is going to take a lot of hard work and dedication, but I am hoping that we can become friends one day.

One looks a lot like Brashen did, blonde and white with pink eyes. She is called Ember, and is going to be the hardest one to bring out of her shell.

Her sister/half-sister is brown and white with dark eyes, and called Rowan. She is a nutter.

Pic coming soon...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble