Work sucks, nothing new there.

04 September 2006 - 4:34 p.m.

I am working every single shift until next Tuesday (day off, woohoo!), including a wedding into the wee hours on Saturday.

I am dreading next Tuesday, because - providing I make it that far - I will not be in a fit state to do anything that needs to be done. Such as eat, or possibly breathe.

Our manager swears that the big boss will work us to death and beyond, and I think that the rigor mortis is already setting in at the ankles.

I will post a progress report soon, unless I realise that I AM actually dead.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble