More of the same

16 September 2006 - 3:59 p.m.

I have some new Tarot cards. I was going to design my own, but that would have taken me years to do effectively. Instead, I connected with a set that I came across accidentally, so now have them in my possession. I need to take some time to study them, but in the meantime, I can look at the beautiful artwork. I feel I have to be in a much better frame of mind before I even contemplate using them in any way.

My youngest sister booked us both tickets to the circus. It is a while away yet, but I have not seen the Chinese State since I went with Skye some years back now. I am looking forward to it, especially as I can spend some quality time with KT.

I came across yet another accident just before seven this morning. A large post van had gone full pelt into a wall. I doubt the local people will be getting their mail any time soon... It was quite an impressive amount of damage, as the policeman pointed out as I tried to squeeze past the burning wreckage. [Note: Postman is okay]

Going for a job interview on Monday. I am now desperate to leave my current one, as I have no life, and a day off in every two weeks if I am lucky. I am so depressed and run down, I need to get out, to give me some chance of regaining a life.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble