Psycho

25 November 2006 - 6:59 p.m.

Last night, one of my little darlings decided that I was a danger.

The lazy one.

The one I no longer trust as much.

Ember turned, and for some reason felt threatened by me.

Perhaps she was just lazy, and could not get off of her lardy ass to get away. Attack was the easy option.

Maybe her pink-eyed blindness concealed my identity from her.

Perhaps she got possessed for a short while by some demon in need of a holiday.

In any case, my poor forefinger bore the brunt of her attack.

On one side, my finger has a very deep, bloody gash. The other side has a massive hole where her teeth slipped on bone.

It hurts, it hurts, it hurts.

But I forgive her. She is - in a way - family. Family that I chose, but family nonetheless.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble