Survived another day

21 December 2006 - 5:30 p.m.

My nails have made it through today with relatively little mishap. There was concern about the one hit by a flying knife, but a little nail glue and it is holding better once more.

I was let loose in the work kitchen, and they now have three very lovely sticky toffee puddings, which have made it to the menu. I have another to make for home use, but it does not look as though it will take shape tonight, as there is a large roast in the oven at the moment.

The glands in my throat are a joy to have. They are once again swollen, and I blame it all on dad for passing on his germs. I may have to pass them right on back there.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble