That time of year again...

25 December 2006 - 1:00 p.m.

A very merry festive season to everyone!!

I am with the family, with The Meal being served in just under an hour. It smells nice, and is making me want to eat something. NOW.

Three of us saw Grandma earlier on, and she was in good spirits.

I have heard from a few friends, which is nice. I hope they are all having a great time. It sounds like they are!

I have part of my voice back, after Dad passed on whatever he had last week, but with it has come a chesty cough. It is not particularly nice, but I do sound wonderfully husky for the time being.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble