My Christmas

27 December 2006 - 7:41 p.m.

I have spent a very productive three days off cultivating germs.

It is back to work tomorrow (hopefully), and I feel as though I need a holiday.

The 25th ended when I eventually went to bed and passed out from a migraine at 8pm.

The 26th flew by, with my time spent drifting between my bed, the bathroom and the kitchen.

Today, I felt drunk when I woke up, and could not stand upright. Not for lack of trying...

I still feel woozy, but I am hoping the worst is over. I am sure that I am not contageous any more, and that the aftermath is almost over.

Or is that just wishful thinking?

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble