Senseless

28 January 2007 - 7:08 p.m.

I was going to write about seeing an old friend after 7 years.

I was going to write about the college I attended and it's day of fame.

Instead, I write about my baby sister.

Both of my sisters were excited about a night on the town last night, and I drove them to see friends before their night began.

Every part had been planned beforehand, from where they were staying (here) to the booking of the taxi.

Their evening did not end the way that it had begun.

Baby sister had her drink spiked. She lost the use of her limbs, became verbally abusive, was violently ill (and still is) and lost all knowledge of her actions.

Middle sister had the good sense to get her out, and home to us.

She has no memory, and is still very ill, but it could have been so much worse had Middle sis not been there.

God forbid that any one of us see Him who is Responsible...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble