Where does the time go?

06 March 2007 - 7:45 p.m.

Time passes far too quickly today, as it does every time I go into the garden.

I rang my sister to find out if she was up for me visiting in the afternoon.

I then ventured out to the greenhouse.

I was working on the basis of 'just one more seed tray'.

One more seed tray, one more packet of seeds, another minute...

My sister rang at quarter to three to find out where the heck I was.

Needless to say, I had fifteen seed trays planted out by that point, as well as a new path laid.

The rain then came down, and has not stopped since.

That was my day. Where did it go?! I feel cheated in some way! Looking back at it, I have done a lot, but it should have felt like a lot! Oh well, can't complain...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble