Better days

12 March 2007 - 7:13 p.m.

Another tiring week is over, and I am more than skint.

Where does time go? I swear it goes faster each year.

Where does money go? You seem to get very little for anything these days, which is not good when you are on a very poor wage.

My holiday is booked. Instead of the wonderful week at home I was planning, I am now going across the country to see She-N. It will be wonderful to catch up with the nutty tart again, as it has been too long.

N turned up on the doorstep again, and is not welcome any more. He has regressed to the person he was before meeting my sister. I never liked him then, I like him as much now. I am just so npleased that L finally saw the light and got out.

L, KT and I went shopping today, and it was quite a good day out. I have salon hair again, and I love it so much! I wish I had the gift of making it look like this all by myself... Z was good when I saw her, and is looking really well (they all do though, so what's new?).

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble