Mute

19 March 2007 - 4:31 p.m.

Good news for some, I have no voice, and have not had one for a while.

I swapped my dentist appointment today for a visit to see the doctor.

His opinion is that I have had a virus attack my vocal cords, and they don't work so well as a result.

If the problem persists, I should go back and have a camera shoved down my throat so that they can take another look. Mmmmmmmmm, how appealing...

I left with a little peace of mind, and a little voice. I do regret not giving him better directions to where I work, though I guess that can wait!

Meanwhile, I will persevere with post-its and sign language, however frustrating that is...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble