One of those days

16 April 2007 - 8:08 a.m.

Today I have the feeling inside that today is going to be a bad day, and life is pretty much a futile exercise.

I will never have money, therefore never have a house, certainly not near my home county.

My social life is once again going down the pan.

I broke one of the statues I love so much and will never have again.

Everyone else is DOING things. Wealth, experience, life. I am stuck in a serious rut with no hope of getting out that I can see.

What's the point?

Oh, I got my voice back again. Whether that's a good thing is yet to be decided.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble