Happenings

09 June 2007 - 9:10 p.m.

I am looking into joining the local archery club. Again. This time, I have the time in which to be able to go, and feel slightly human at the end of it. Hurrah! All I need to do now is wait until Monday (where did the weekend come from all of a sudden?!) and make a phonecall.

Mum and Dad are away - again - until tomorrow. The dog is a pain.

My rower is broken. Funny, the warranty just ran out...

My computer software went... somewhere..? It is now back where it should be. The clock in this room said the same time as it does now, two hours ago. Go figure...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble