Strange happenings

14 July 2007 - 6:20 p.m.

The sun is hot today, between cloud cover.

I have been making a mess of the flower beds again, but I feel that some progress has been made. Not much, but a bit.

I am wearing a SKIRT! Of course, I had to fake tan the legs a touch, as their reflectiveness was untrue. You can now look at me without being blinded! It's going to rain again tomorrow, so back to trousers it is...

Most of the poppy heads that I cut and left to dry have been stolen by a mystery thief. A person? No. Eaten by mice? No. A squirrel, perhaps. Who knows?

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble