Thin pickings

26 July 2007 - 7:06 p.m.

The school holidays have arrived, and there is nowhere to escape the extreme weather conditions. Extreme rain and flooding here, and forest fires and high temperatures abroad. Busy busy busy at work though...

My hair is now shorter than I have ever had it, despite wanting something a little more feminine. I am not sure whether I like it, as usual, but it'll grow out again.

N has joined the RAF. As of yesterday, she is doing her training, and I have no-one to spout random crap to. I miss that already. I wish her well.

I almost have some space to myself again. I have thinned out my clothing (not enough!), and cleaned the UnderTheBed. It looks so different with nothing lurking there!

Now for the rest of my life...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble