A step too far

02 October 2007 - 10:08 p.m.

One of our historic monuments undertook a substantial restoration not long ago.

Today, I find that despite being historic, despite being so lovingly restored, despite being a sacred (and pilgrimage) site to many, her beautiful stone frame has been desecrated with graffiti.

Not by misguided youths armed with spray cans. By an organisation demanding equal rights!

I am totally appalled and disgusted by the behaviour of those involved, and I really hope that Karma exists.

Fathers4Justice have not only lost my support, but my respect as well.

As an aside, we played skittles, and KICKED ASS! Served them right.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble