Paris

21 November 2007 - 6:07 p.m.

It was breezy, and a cool -1 degree without the wind chill factor.

There were strikes for all transport.

I went with someone negative and miserable the whole time.

Somehow, I still managed to enjoy myself, even though there wasn't much resting going on as I had hoped.


I took over 200 photos, 187 making it home. If I cut out the doubles and blurred photos, I think there are only about 23 in reality.

A disappointing lack souveniers to bring back, as I kept away from the low quality tat that was everywhere. N sent a message that she needed a friend, so I picked her up some French Kinder eggs. With any luck, that will make her smile.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble