I'm baaaaaaack!

11 March 2008 - 9:56 a.m.

Just back from a last minute break in Spain. Total, total bliss!

Okay, so it was like a home from home on three out of seven days, with gales battering the temperature down to a chilly five degrees centigrade, but when the weather was fine, it was in the twenties and thirties.

N and I met in Birmingham and stayed there overnight both before and after we got back. I never want to spend that long getting to and from a destination - I am as tired again now as before I went!!

I ate as much local seafood as I could, as it was a total Brit resort. I am missing it all already!

I will write a better account of my travels later, and maybe add a piccy or two.

I am now going to tackle the mound of travel washing. Wish me luck...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble