Who am I?

10 February 2009 - 7:21 p.m.

I wish I knew.

I can't seem to find the person I used to be, or the person I'd like to be, and instead I am someone I hate.

I can't air my frustrations at work. I have no close friends I can vent to when I feel, over the phone or around the corner.

I come home, and my family bear the brunt of everything I am bottling up inside. I can't talk to them as they do not listen, but they carry the burden of my frustrations. I am like a different person. It is hurting them, and is killing me.

I am in a deep dark pit, and just when I think I have a grip on the sides I slip and fall back in again. I just wish someone would throw me a rope.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble