Apology

03 April 2009 - 9:04 a.m.

I am sorry that I can't travel the distance to see you again right away. I know, it is my fault for being so far away. Why not come to see me?

I am sorry that I have an education to complete. Please try to see that it is important to me.

I am sorry you take things the wrong way, even if what I say is completely harmless. Please see the positive and not create negatives out of nothing.

I am sorry I hurt you without even trying. I am obviously a bad person, so is that why you cut me deeper?

I am sorry I can not be the person you think you feel for. Why not ask me who I really am, as a person instead of an object.

I am sorry I can't just leave my entire life behind. I wish I could, but I just can't do it. I can't see how you don't understand why.

I am sorry I gave you my heart. It breaks a little more with every day that passes.

I am sorry that I am shedding tears over you. I have never cried so much because of one person before, and neither think it is right nor just that I have to cry for you.

I am sorry I let you in. You are the first to break that barrier in a long time, and maybe I should make my walls a little thicker next time.

I am sorry that each and every conversation we have gets misconstrued and ends with my apologising. Every other sentence should be "I love you", not "I'm sorry".

I am sorry, but I don't know if I can take much more.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble