Since when did I become so... angst..?!

09 April 2009 - 10:52 p.m.

So much I want to say. So much going through my mind. So much locked inside.

When I try to get it out in the open, either there is no-one there to listen, or the words hide deeper within myself.

Some part of me dies with every passing day. Somewhere within, the numbness is taking over. I do not know the cure, but I do know what caused it.

You.

In a way, I rue the day we went beyond simple friendship. (Although, having said that, it was the best day in recent memory.)

I fell for you, I want to be close to you right now, I want to make things work. I just don't know if I can leave the life that I have. My family, my job, my friends, my education, my hobbies, my country.

The world has no colour, no life, no meaning, and I have never felt so lost as I do right now.

I feel that ties are breaking, and have no way of stopping that unless I get on the next available flight.

I wish I could rewind 3 weeks, as everything was just perfect. I was happy. Life was glorious.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble