In over my head?

06 May 2009 - 10:31 p.m.

Mum's birthday today.

I woke in time to hear the dawn chorus, complete with nightingale overtones.

I got a wonderful text message from you. It made me smile all day.

I baked some cakes for the party after work.

I worked.

I came home, had a wonderful evening. Mum had a wonderful evening.

And then you spoilt it again.

I am not supporting you? I what way exactly?

YOU are always heartbroken?! You have NO IDEA!!

Can I get L to text you? NO. Flat out no. What for? To find out my true intentions? To get her to persuade me to leave my home? She'd tell you where to go whichever way you put it, and she'd be right to.

You think I am messing with your head. Well, think again. You are in mine. Where do I stand exactly?? You want me? But the insults keep coming thick and fast. I am fast getting sick of it all. I want the dream too, but right now I also want to be free.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble