Limbo

03 June 2010 - 8:13 p.m.

Stuck in limbo, unsure which way to turn.

Do I follow my head and do the sensible thing, or follow my heart and risk losing everything? Can I have both??

Do I trust, or do I believe the rumours?

Nobody neutral to talk to, and I cannot work out what to do.

Maybe only time will tell...

On another note, happy 38th anniversary to mum and dad - I hope to find the love you share one day. I hope the beginning is there, and I miss him terribly, so just hoping his love for me grows too.

Quirky happening of the day: Boss walks in with something from the garden she accidentally chopped off. Wilted it may have been, but it was unmistakably marujana... She then picked off a leaf, ate it, and offered it around... Which I politely declined. Amusing to say the least!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble