Full of hope

08 June 2010 - 11:27 p.m.

Aşkım. My new notebook to keep in contact with aşkım.

Not a day has gone by since we met without contact in some form or another. I am hoping that this is a good sign - he is my perfect partner - someone who can bring out the best in me, and accepts me for who I am.

I daren't let my mind dwell on the future, as that will just get my hopes up. Longing and hope glimmer in the darkness, but I daren't look to hard lest I lose my sight.

Hope...

On another note, all the turmoil is sinking beneath a layer of normality. Hope still burns bright for many aspects of that too though.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble