Text envy

09 June 2010 - 11:12 p.m.

Can a text message fall short of expectation, even thouigh it is from the heart and laced with meaning? I have text paranoia... Do mine come up to standard? I know I use proper grammar, but does that let me down?

I envy the beauty of ones received and it is in the back of my mind that he may meet a better texter than myself.

I wish I could hear it all in person, face to face rather than texts, computer and calls. To hear his voice, look at his beautiful face, be held in his loving embrace.

Soon, I hope... Soon...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble