Quest...

13 June 2010 - 10:44 p.m.

Woohoo, the new computer works!! And I got to see Him on webcam for the first time since we parted.

I miss Him badly. But do I trust his words? It is one of the strains long-distance puts on one.

Why not as before? Changes, unknown variables... The one thing I do know is that I am totally smitten.

Is that so wrong? He fills a hole with his amazing personality and general sense of self. His messages are so sweet, I can hear him smiling when we speak.

Where do I see this going? Could I leave everything I have here? Would he ever consider coming here long-term? Am I just kidding myself? Blinded by hope and falsehoods?

All I want is to be happy. Truely happy. Somewhere, somehow, I endeavour to find that some day...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble