Where are you?

16 June 2010 - 5:59 p.m.

If I must be sorry for something, then I will say sorry and mean it.

If there is something you need me to do, I will do it for you with pleasure. (Within reason...)

If there is something I need to say, I will say it from the heart.

Just, please, let me know what is on your mind. I miss you so much.

A 'hey, sorry, ran out of credit' or an 'I got caught up but I am okay' would be amazing right now. Anything would be a rope out of the bottomless pit I feel myself falling into.

You lift my soul, and having nothing in return from you is making me feel unreasonably down.

Or is it justifiably down..? I hope not :(

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble