More drama...

17 June 2010 - 7:16 p.m.

Okay, so a new day brings a new dilemma. Or two...

Yesterday's low point hit a high again today. Except for an unexpected dip in that high.

Leave my country behind? Could I? I love there more so than Egypt, granted, but... LIVE there..? September will let me know that for sure - travelling on my own will be a first, and will also see if 'together forever' could really be on the cards... I want it to be, but do not know if I am strong enough. To be fair, travelling on my own will be sketchy enough...

I am finally packed for the festival too - taken me all sodding week. I figure I pack best under pressure. Faery Fest 2010 here we come..!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble