Take a chance?

27 June 2010 - 10:52 p.m.

Today - nothing, except my own thoughts. A first (but inevitable), but I am not worried so much.

I truely am considering the possibility of leaving. Of the future and what it could hold in store for me.

I think I would feel as I do now - that I long for what has been left behind, whilst being content with the present.

I get butterflies every time I see him - serious butterflies. Now, that is something I have not felt... ever, actually... Not like this. His smile makes me melt. I relish every bit of contact, no matter how small or insignificant.

Last night, he still talked marriage despite my being in fluffy PJs too... Although half the bar also saw that and I will probably have to avoid the place for a while...

I wish I didn't miss him. I wish I could just shut off every feeling I have. But I am totally smitten and cannot seem to break free.

Take a chance..? Either way, there would be no turning back...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble