Losing control..??

29 June 2010 - 11:03 a.m.

I have just spoken to Him for an hour and a half.

I have conceeded that I may give up my entire way of life to be with him. Shit.

It is like I am leading a double life right now. One that I promise the world, and one that carries on around me regardless.

I feel like the song thrush in the trees across the road. Not much to look at, but can sing a pretty tune to anyone willing to listen.

Am I being true to him? Can I fulfill his expectations of me? Am I being faithful to my heart, or is it just another flight of fancy?

I have doubts. Can you tell? How much do I really know about him? Are his intentions true? Should I trust so much? Where can I learn his language?!

He reckons we shoud rent a flat together. Think about marriage. And kids.

Kids! Ha! I would be the world's worst mother! Clueless and afraid in a land of unknown origin. And don't even get me STARTED on childbirth...

So, today, I am going to repeat the following mantra during every activity I carry out:

What the F^�% am I doing?? What the F^�% am I doing?? What the F^�% am I doing?? Oh shit, where do I go from here?

On the bright side of life, I have made one man very happy today...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble